Nidderdale Show Sponsors

 

NIDDERDALE SHOW SPONSORS

Our Sponsors play a vital part in the continuation of the Nidderdale Show and the Nidderdale Agricultural Society would like to thank the following companies and individuals for their generous and continuing support.

Alexanders Horseboxes Ltd www.alexandershorseboxes.co.uk

Barclays Bank www.barclays.co.uk

Bishopton Equine Vet Services www.bishoptonequinevets.co.uk

Bishopton Vet Group www.bishoptonvets.co.uk

G H Brooks www.ghbrooks.co.uk

CCM Auctions www.ccmauctions.com

Carrs Billington Agriculture www.carrs-billington.com

County Steels www.countysteels.co.uk

Cramscene Ltd www.cramscene.com

Dacre, Son & Hartley www.dacres.co.uk/branches/pateley-bridge

Forest House Vets www.fhvets.co.uk

Grantley Sawmills Ltd www.grantleysawmills.co.uk

Heathfield Caravan Park www.heathfieldhp.co.uk

Sam Hesselden Ltd www.drivewaysinharrogate.com

Hullah Contractors Ltd www.hullah.co.uk

Alfred Hymas Ltd www.alfredhymas.co.uk

I’Anson Bros Ltd www.ianson.co.uk

J G Animal Health www.jganimalhealth.co.uk

Jacksons Motor Engineers 
www.jacksonsmotorengineers.co.uk

W E Jameson & Son Ltd www.wejameson.co.uk

Jelf www.jelf.com

LCF Law www.LCF.co.uk

Lyndale Guest House www.lyndaleguesthouse.com

McClarrons Insurance Ltd www.mcclarroninsurance.com

Mummy Loves Organics www.mummylovesorganics.com

Open Wide Equine Dentistry www.s4edt.com

Laurence Pierce (Wool Merchants) Ltd www.wool.ie

Ripon Farm Services www.riponfarmservices.co.uk

Riverside Caravan Park www.riversidepateleybridge.co.uk

Ken Rodney Construction www.kenrodney.co.uk

Tom Taylor ATV Ltd www.tayloratv.com

J Todd & Son www.toddsofsummerbridge.co.uk

Tomrods Ltd www.tomrods.co.uk

The Yorke Arms www.yorke-arms.co.uk

Verity Frearson www.verityfrearson.co.uk

Visit Nidderdale www.visitnidderdale.co.uk

H Weatherhead & Son Butchers www.weatherheadbutchers.co.uk

Whittakers Gin www.whittakersgin.com

The Yorke Arms www.theyorkearms.co.uk

Yorkshire Steel Buildings www.yorkshiresteelbuildings.co.uk

 
  • Ackroyd Dent & Co
  • ACT Ltd
  • The Barker Partnership
  • Richard Beecroft
  • Belmont Grosvenor School
  • Birchfield Ice Cream
  • Breck House Enterprises Ltd
  • Mr J Brooksbank
  • M Bulmer
  • M Crabtree t/a M & M Contractors
  • Dalebuild Ltd
  • dare!
  • Dugdale Nutrition
  • Ellershaw House Ltd
  • John M Farndale
  • Field Martin Solicitors
  • Mrs R Grange
  • Fred Greenwood & Son
  • Hesketh Farm Park
  • How Stean Gorge
  • E Houseman & Son Ltd
  • I’Anson Jewellers
  • C A Johnson & Sons, Fruit Merchants, Wetherby
  • Edward Johnson (Otley) Ltd
  • Leyburn Livestock Auction Mart
  • Lister Haigh (Yorkshire) Ltd
  • Mr & Mrs C Malkin
  • Mr & Mrs E Mercer
  • Millstones & Mill 67
  • H Morgan Ltd
  • Mr P Morphet
  • Howard & Rachel Mountain
  • National Farmers Union
  • Nidderdale Llamas
  • Noble Foods – Milling
  • Padside Cattery
  • Parlour Barn Cattery & Kennels
  • Payne’s Farm Dairies
  • Pengarth Consultancy Ltd
  • R Priestley Developments Ltd
  • Mr & Mrs P G Robinson
  • Scotmin Nutrition
  • Mrs C Skaife
  • Mr I Skaife
  • Edward & Sarah Smith
  • Sportsmans Arms Hotel
  • Southfield Farm Cottages
  • Stanton-Hope CRE Ltd
  • Sunflowers Day Nursery
  • Mr I Wakefield
  • Whitewood Construction Ltd
  • Daphne Wilson
  • Wilson Roofing Ltd
 

Sponsors – Nidderdale Show Dog Section

Cobbydog have been proud sponsors of the Nidderdale Show dog section for over 20 years.

Please visit our website for more information www.cobbydog.com

 

 

Hollings Ltd  www.hollings.uk.com

 

 

Download our Sponsorship Form to see some of the categories that feature in our competitive classes.

In addition, other sponsorship opportunities are available, for example, Main Ring attractions; Marquee Sponsor; Breed championships; Sheepdog Trials; Open Dog Show.

Download Sponsorship Form Here

 

CLICK here TO RETURN TO OUR SPONSORSHIP PAGE